I know very little about this pop rock group that was around for a short while in the early 1970s. They produced only one self-titled LP, which includes this song, written by Jesse Colin Young:

Members of the group are Michael Ballew (guitar, vocals), Danny Wilder (bass, piano, vocals), Lucky Floyd (drums, vocals), Mack Tubb (guitar, vocals).